You are here: Home / Collaborators


International Agency for Research on Cancer (IARC), Lyon, France

Contact: Dr Sabina Rinaldi
Team members: Dr Isabelle Romieu, Dr Valerie McCormack, Dr Magali Olivier, Dr Veronique Chajès, Mr Bertrand Hémon, Ms Carine Biessy, Ms Tracy Lignini

University of the Witwatersrand, Johannesburg, South Africa

Contact: Dr Maureen Joffe,
Dr Shane Norris

Chris Hani Baragwanath Hospital, Soweto, South Africa

Contact: Dr Herbert Cubasch
Team members: Dr Nivashni Murugan, Dr Ming-Chi Tsai

North-West University, Potchefstroom, South Africa

Contact: Dr Esté Vorster

Charlotte Maxeke Johannesburg Academic Hospital (CMJAH), Parktown, South Africa

Contact: Dr Raquel Duarte

University of Southampton, United Kingdom

Contact: Dr Barrie Margetts

Major Contributors

South African Medical Research Council, Cape Town, South Africa

Contact: Dr Ria Laubscher